Return to University Health's Homepage.

Vendor Contacts

Vendor Contacts

Procurement Services

Address: 5800 Farinon Drive, San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: 210-358-9125/210-358-9185
Fax: 210-358-9145

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Procurement Staff

Horacio Vasquez
Supply Chain Management Executive Director
210-358-9139
Horacio.Vasquez@uhs-sa.com

Jody Eastland
Strategic Sourcing & Operations Director
210-358-9139
Jody.Eastland@uhs-sa.com

Latifah Jackson
Supplier Diversity Manager
210-358-9139
Latifah.Jackson@uhs-sa.com

Shirley Prado
Executive Assistant
210-358-9139
Shirley.Prado@uhs-sa.com 

Amanda Sauceda
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Manager
210-358-9163
Amanda.Sauceda@uhs-sa.com

Michael Llanas
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Manager
210-358-9101
Michael.Llanas@uhs-sa.com