Return to University Health's Homepage.
Healthcare preparing to draw blood for a person.

Blood Drive

University Hospital relies on community donations to be able to perform patient procedures. Join us at one of our blood drives to donate to patients in need.

Dates Offered

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

1st Floor

Accenture

6415 Babcock Rd

Suite 100

San Antonio, TX 78249

Thursday, February 02, 2023

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Cafe

Citi-San Antonio

100 Citibank Drive

San Antonio, TX 78253

Friday, February 03, 2023

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

5th Floor, Conference Room

CareLink

903 W Martin

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, February 07, 2023

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

1st Floor, Training Room

Tech Center

8131 Pinebrook

1st Floor, Training Room

San Antonio, TX 78230

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

1st Floor, Conference Rm. 1019

Texas Diabetes Institute

701 S. Zarzamora Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

1st Floor, Alamo Room

Bexar County Juvenile Detention Center

301 E. Mitchell

San Antonio, TX 78210

Thursday, February 16, 2023

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

5th Floor, Conference Room

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

1st Floor, Council Chambers Rm

Helotes City Hall

12951 Bandera Road

1st Floor, Council Chambers Room

San Antonio, TX 78023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Central Academic Building, Vista Room 402

Texas A&M University

One University Way

San Antonio, TX 78224

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Library Room 2.019

Medical School

7703 Floyd Curl Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78229