Find information on: COVID-19 Vaccine  | New Visitor Guidelines
asthma education classes

Childhood Asthma Education Classes

Attend one of our classes to learn about signs and symptoms of asthma, medications, identifying triggers, prevention and treatments, and environmental irritants.

Dates Offered

Saturday, February 11, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, March 11, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, April 08, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, May 09, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, May 13, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, June 10, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, July 08, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, August 08, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, August 12, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, September 09, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, October 14, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, November 11, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Saturday, December 09, 2023

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Meet us in the Foundation Room

Registration is required.

Robert B. Green Campus

903 W. Martin Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Topics
  • Signs and symptoms of asthma
  • Medications
  • Identifying triggers
  • Prevention and treatments
  • Environmental irritants
Back to Top